Just Jen Review & Giveaway – Frugal Novice

Just Jen Review & Giveaway

I am not typically a sparkly kind of girl, but wow do I love my new rhinestone shirt from Just Jen! This site has a ton of great options for various occasions, including maternity, bridal, cheerleading and more. If you’re looking for something a little more unique, they’ve got you covered! You could order custom website t-shirts for your company, or even do like I did and choose a unique phrase that suits you.

When you decide to do a custom shirt with Just Jen, you’re able to select the type of apparel you want to personalize. You’ll choose what text you want (and can select an icon from their library, too), and can pick what font and what stone color you want to use. They have a lot of options available!

I’m a graphic designer at my “day job”. When designing a text layout, there’s a standard text you use as a placeholder until you have the real content; this text begins “lorem ipsum” and is well-known among the design community. So, I thought this would be a fun phrase to have on my shirt – and it turned out GREAT!

(Excuse how tired I look – this was during the time frame that both boys were sick!)

I chose the raglan 3/4 sleeve black shirt with block font in blue zircon stones. I think it looks SO good and is a perfect shirt for me to wear on casual days at work, or just out and about. It’s high-quality and the stones are very secure. I ordered up a size from what I normally get because the shirts do run a little on the small size, and what I got fits perfectly.

Wouldn’t you LOVE to create your own custom shirt? Head on over to Just Jen and start playing with your design – it’s fun! You can order one there… and one lucky reader will also WIN their own free Just Jen shirt!

One reader will win any one Just Jen shirt with an existing design or a custom design! This contest is open to all US residents. Entries will be accepted until the end of the day (midnight CST) Monday, June 6.

Mandatory Entry: Visit JustJen.com and comment below telling me what your favorite existing design is!

(Only valid after the required entry has been completed)

Please leave a comment for each extra entry – if you blog about this giveaway and get 2 entries, for example, comment 2 times.

Note: I was provided with a custom shirt to review, and one is being provided for the giveaway. I was not compensated monetarily for this post. Any opinions are honest and my own.

You Might Also Like

  • wanda May 22, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I looooove these tshirts! They are so awesome.
    I would love the fleur de leaf (sp) in brown & pink!

  • Shannon Baas May 22, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    I like the peace sign tshirt.

  • Aisling May 22, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    My favorite is the Rose design Fitted Long-Sleeve T Shirt.

  • SANDY May 23, 2011 at 12:05 am

    bah humbug

  • debbie May 23, 2011 at 5:31 am

    I like the cupcake t shirt.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  • debbie May 23, 2011 at 5:32 am

    I am a email subscriber.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  • T. Lawson May 23, 2011 at 6:19 am

    I like the Cosmo T Shirt.

  • Nicole C. May 23, 2011 at 7:48 am

    My favorite is the Flower Peace Sign.

  • Nicole C. May 23, 2011 at 7:48 am

    I follow on gfc.

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:17 am

    i like the zodiac tshirt
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:18 am

    like justjen on facebook
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:18 am

    follow justjen on twitter
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:19 am

    email subscriber
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:19 am

    rss feed to my google homepage
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:20 am

    follow you on twitter
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:20 am

    gfc follower
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:21 am

    like you on facebook
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:22 am

    shared this giveaway on facebook
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • sheri scarpa May 23, 2011 at 8:22 am

    tweeted this giveaway
    sheri.scarpa@gmail.com

  • Aline May 23, 2011 at 9:02 am

    I like the girls cupcake or rainbow design

  • Aline May 23, 2011 at 9:03 am

    I get email updates

  • susan varney May 23, 2011 at 9:32 am

    the custom t shirt mverno@roadrunner.com

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 10:55 am

    I like Just Jen on FB

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I follow Just Jen on Twitter (@greenutahmama)

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I receive your newsletter

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I receive your updates in my email

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 10:57 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed on google reader

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 10:57 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@greenutahmama)

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 10:58 am

    I follow you on GFC (Amanda C)

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 10:59 am

    My favorite is the girls rainbox tshirt

    • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 11:00 am

      typo! RAINBOW

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 11:00 am

    tweet! entry 1

    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/72693406865965056

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 11:01 am

    I like you on FB

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 11:02 am

    Entered the Swankini giveaway

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 11:03 am

    Entered the Bokoo giveaway

  • Amanda May 23, 2011 at 11:05 am

    Daily tweet #2

    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/72694659624861696

  • Lucy May 23, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    I would get the Baby with Arrow Maternity design. Some people can’t tell I’m pregnant at 22 weeks! So I thought I could help them out a little with this shirt. :)

  • Lucy May 23, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

  • Lucy May 23, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I sign up for your email updates.

  • Lucy May 23, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  • Lucy May 23, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I receive your newsletter.

  • Lucy May 23, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    I “like” you on Facebook.

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Rhinestone Cowgirl Shirt looks like my g-niece would love it. Out here in the sticks, we’re all cowboys/cowgirls… LOL

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    Liked JustJen on FaceBook

    FB name & last initial:Mike M

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    Followed you on Twitter

    @mtdoonmeister

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Subscribed to your newsletter via email

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    Subscribed to your blog via email

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    Subscribed to your RSS feed

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Following you via Google Friend Connect as “Doc Holliday”

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Shared your giveaway on FaceBook…

    fb name: Mike M

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    Blogged your giveaway at: http://ggggiveaways.blogspot.com/2011/05/t-shirts-with-built-in-bling.html

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

    #1

  • 1 2 3