Just Jen Review & Giveaway – Frugal Novice

Just Jen Review & Giveaway

I am not typically a sparkly kind of girl, but wow do I love my new rhinestone shirt from Just Jen! This site has a ton of great options for various occasions, including maternity, bridal, cheerleading and more. If you’re looking for something a little more unique, they’ve got you covered! You could order custom website t-shirts for your company, or even do like I did and choose a unique phrase that suits you.

When you decide to do a custom shirt with Just Jen, you’re able to select the type of apparel you want to personalize. You’ll choose what text you want (and can select an icon from their library, too), and can pick what font and what stone color you want to use. They have a lot of options available!

I’m a graphic designer at my “day job”. When designing a text layout, there’s a standard text you use as a placeholder until you have the real content; this text begins “lorem ipsum” and is well-known among the design community. So, I thought this would be a fun phrase to have on my shirt – and it turned out GREAT!

(Excuse how tired I look – this was during the time frame that both boys were sick!)

I chose the raglan 3/4 sleeve black shirt with block font in blue zircon stones. I think it looks SO good and is a perfect shirt for me to wear on casual days at work, or just out and about. It’s high-quality and the stones are very secure. I ordered up a size from what I normally get because the shirts do run a little on the small size, and what I got fits perfectly.

Wouldn’t you LOVE to create your own custom shirt? Head on over to Just Jen and start playing with your design – it’s fun! You can order one there… and one lucky reader will also WIN their own free Just Jen shirt!

One reader will win any one Just Jen shirt with an existing design or a custom design! This contest is open to all US residents. Entries will be accepted until the end of the day (midnight CST) Monday, June 6.

Mandatory Entry: Visit JustJen.com and comment below telling me what your favorite existing design is!

(Only valid after the required entry has been completed)

Please leave a comment for each extra entry – if you blog about this giveaway and get 2 entries, for example, comment 2 times.

Note: I was provided with a custom shirt to review, and one is being provided for the giveaway. I was not compensated monetarily for this post. Any opinions are honest and my own.

You Might Also Like

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    Blogged your giveaway at: http://ggggiveaways.blogspot.com/2011/05/t-shirts-with-built-in-bling.html

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

    #2

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/mtdoonmeister/status/72817451234099201

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    Followed Just Jen on Twitter

    @mtdoonmeister

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • Mike May 23, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    Liked Frugal Novice on FaceBook

    FB name & last initial:Mike M

    mtdoonmeister at gmail dot com

  • suz May 23, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    Ribbon T-Shirt
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  • suz May 23, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    gfc follower
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  • suz May 23, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    subscriber
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  • suz May 23, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    like just jen on fb
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  • suz May 23, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    follow just jen on twitter
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  • Jennifer B May 23, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    I love the Heart T Shirt

  • Jennifer B May 23, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Like Just Jen on FB Jennifer Bee

  • Jennifer B May 23, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    subscribe to email

  • Jennifer B May 23, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    follow you on twitter @bayctygrl

  • Jennifer B May 23, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    follow on google Jennifer

  • Jennifer B May 23, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Like you on Fb Jennifer Bee

  • Jess May 23, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    I like Just Jen on FB

  • Jen May 23, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    I absolutely LOVE the Fleur de Lis T-shirt! It’s so beautiful!!!

  • Jen May 23, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I already follow Just Jen on FB :)

  • Jen May 23, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I also follow Just Jen on Twitter!

  • Jen May 23, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    I follow you through GFC :)

  • Jen May 23, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    I also follow you on Twitter (@hautewhimsy)! I love finding new Twitter buddies, especially other bloggers :)

  • Angela May 23, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    Love the Karma T-shirt and have already followed you both on Twitter, liked both on Facebook, signed up to follow RSS feed, shared on Facebook and Twitter. Love these shirts and both sites!

  • paige chandler May 24, 2011 at 8:01 am

    The Fleur de lis t-shirt is my favorite design.

  • paige chandler May 24, 2011 at 8:01 am

    I follow on GFC. elysesw

  • Amanda May 24, 2011 at 11:13 am

    daily tweet #1

    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/73058907626545152

  • Amanda May 24, 2011 at 11:13 am

    Commented on the Children’s place review

  • Amanda May 24, 2011 at 11:35 am

    Daily tweet #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/73064477641289729

  • Margaret McLaughlin May 24, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I like the IXOYE Shirt

  • Margaret McLaughlin May 24, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    follow just jen on facebook

  • Margaret McLaughlin May 24, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    follow just jen on twitter

  • Margaret McLaughlin May 24, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    follow you on twitter :margmclaug

  • Margaret McLaughlin May 24, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    GFC

  • Margaret McLaughlin May 24, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    follow you on facebook: margaret t mclaughlin

  • Amanda May 25, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Daily tweet! #1

    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/73415138149015552

  • Amanda May 25, 2011 at 10:56 am

    Daily tweet #2

    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/73417110193324032

  • Aline May 26, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/monkeygrl59/status/73802338208452609. Tweet.

  • Amanda May 26, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    daily tweet #1
    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/73837563319812096

  • Amanda May 26, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    daily tweet #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/73839169335607297

  • Amanda May 27, 2011 at 10:42 am

    Daily tweet #1
    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/74138475397525504

  • Amanda May 27, 2011 at 10:52 am

    daily tweet#2
    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/74140816901279744

  • Melanie Morin May 28, 2011 at 2:26 am

    My favorite design is the Route 66 T Shirt

  • Amanda May 28, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    daily tweet #1
    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/74522889474412544

  • Amanda May 28, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    Daily tweet #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/74529076479664128

  • Melanie Morin May 28, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    “Like” Just Jen on Facebook

  • Amanda May 29, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/74955911919190016

  • Amanda May 29, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    Daily tweet #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/74957624151519232

  • Melanie Morin May 29, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    email subscriber

  • Melanie Morin May 30, 2011 at 12:10 am

    GFC follower

  • Melanie Morin May 30, 2011 at 3:49 am

    “Like” Frugal Novice on Facebook

  • Amanda May 30, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    Daily tweet #1
    http://twitter.com/#!/greenutahmama/status/75339489047871489

  • 1 2 3