Baby Bullet Review & Giveaway – Frugal Novice

Baby Bullet Review & Giveaway

When J was a few months old, I decided I wanted to make his baby food. Then I decided it was too complicated, I got too busy, and I never did. When C was little, I decided to give it a try, but a frustrating experience and disastrous results convinced me I just wasn’t cut out for this.


The Baby Bullet didn’t exist then, but for new parents this is a solution to make homemade babyfood, quick, convenient, and easy. I got a chance to review the Baby Bullet; take a look and find out more about how the Baby Bullet works, and what the pros and cons are of this system.

In this next video you’ll see how the system works with creating a basic baby food – banana puree.

Next, I decided to try one of the recipes for older children – pancake batter:

Final thoughts on the Baby Bullet, including both pros & cons:


If you have any questions about the Baby Bullet, just use the “contact me” form at the top of the page & I’ll be happy to answer them for you!

Note: Please note that the giveaway has ended.

I get to give away one Baby Bullet System (which sells for $79.96)! This contest is open to US residents. Entries will be accepted until midnight CST on Wednesday, February 16. One lucky winner will win:


This giveaway has closed.

 

Note: I was provided with a Baby Bullet system for review, and one will be provided for the giveaway. All opinions included in this post are honest and remain my own.


You Might Also Like

  • Michelle Taylor January 25, 2011 at 11:48 am

    I am now subscribing to your feed! Yay! Hope I win!

  • Michelle Taylor January 25, 2011 at 11:48 am

    I am a subscriber! I hope I win!

  • Michelle Taylor January 25, 2011 at 11:49 am

    I “Like” Frugal Novice on Facebook!

  • Michelle Taylor January 25, 2011 at 11:49 am

    I shared a link on my wall!

  • Michelle Taylor January 25, 2011 at 11:50 am

    I shared a link on my wall! for another entry… :)

  • Michelle Taylor January 25, 2011 at 11:52 am

    I “Like” the baby bullet system on their facebook page! Yay, I hope I can win it for my sweet little boy!

  • Tara Lynch January 25, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I “like” the system and I commented on their wall. I hope I win for my baby to be! :)

  • Jennifer S. January 25, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    Liked Bbay Bullet and wrote on their wall!

  • Holly Dowd January 25, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I’m so excited! I want one of these terribly and had yet to find a review! Thank you! Hope I win!!

  • Kristin Bensch January 25, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I “Like” Baby Bullet on Facebook and commented on their page.

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I commented on their wall! Hope I win!

  • Kristin Bensch January 25, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    Shared a link to this giveaway on my Facebook wall for another entry.
    Would love to win this for my precious little man, we’re just getting ready to start baby food.

  • Kristin Bensch January 25, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    I “Like” Frugal Novice on Facebook, for another entry

  • Caitlin Scalfaro January 25, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    “Liked” and shared link on Facebook!

  • sara lynes January 25, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I Like the baby bullet! I want one so bad. I have used a baby food grinder for all 6 of my kids but would love to upgrade to the baby bullet!!! Cost is the only thing keeping me from my baby bullet. And I posted a link on my wall.

  • Alysha Sparks January 25, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    I “LIKE” the bullet and I posted on their wall.

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    I e-mailed you a copy of my daughter’s messy baby food face!

  • DeAnna M., RN January 25, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    I totally stumbled across you site! Love the web…and I “Liked” Baby bullet on their FB page =) Baby Bullet, here I come!

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I hope I’m doing this right. haha. I emailed you a copy of my daughter’s messy food face!

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    I emailed you a copy of my daughter’s messy food face!

  • DeAnna M., RN January 25, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    I shared the link on my FB wall….entry # 1 =)

  • tami bishop January 25, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    liked on FB!

  • DeAnna M., RN January 25, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    I shared the link on my FB wall….entry #2!! <3

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    I posted a link to this contest on my facebook wall!

  • DeAnna M., RN January 25, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Love this site! Subscribed to the RSS feed for entry #1!

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I posted a link to this contest on my facebook wall for the win!

  • DeAnna M., RN January 25, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    And here I am again….subscribed to the RSS feed for entry #2!

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I am officially following you on twitter to win the baby bullet! Thanks for having such an awesome site!

  • DeAnna M., RN January 25, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    And I “Liked” The Frugal Novice on FB!

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    I am following you on twitter!

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    I liked Frugal Novice on Facebook!

  • Abby Bryan January 25, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    I just tweeted for the win!

  • Amber January 25, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    Liked & posted on Baby Bullet’s FB page.

  • Amber January 25, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    Extra Entry:
    Liked Frugal Novice on FB!!

  • ashley January 25, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    Following you on facebook and twitter!!!!

  • Amber January 25, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Extra Entry:
    Shared post about giveaway on FB wall.

  • Amber January 25, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    Extra Entry: 2/2
    Shared post about giveaway on FB wall.

  • Jennifer January 25, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I like Baby Bullet on FB!

  • Jennifer January 25, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I emailed you a picture! (#1)

  • Jennifer January 25, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    I emailed you a picture! (#2)

  • Jennifer January 25, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    I emailed you a picture! (#3)

  • Jennifer January 25, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I like Frugal Novice on FB!

  • Jennifer January 25, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I subscribe via google reader (#1)

  • Jennifer January 25, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I subscribe via google reader (#2)

  • Amber January 25, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    Extra Entry: 1/3
    Emailed Messy Face picture.

  • Amber January 25, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Extra Entry: 2/3
    Emailed Messy Face picture.

  • Amber January 25, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Extra Entry: 3/3
    Emailed Messy Face picture.

  • Jennifer January 25, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    I shared a link on my FB wall (#1)!

  • Jennifer January 25, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    I shared a link on my FB wall (#2)!

  • Amber January 25, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Extra Entry: 1/2
    Subscribed to RSS feed (Google Reader)

  • 1 2 3 14