Baby Bullet Review & Giveaway – Frugal Novice

Baby Bullet Review & Giveaway

When J was a few months old, I decided I wanted to make his baby food. Then I decided it was too complicated, I got too busy, and I never did. When C was little, I decided to give it a try, but a frustrating experience and disastrous results convinced me I just wasn’t cut out for this.


The Baby Bullet didn’t exist then, but for new parents this is a solution to make homemade babyfood, quick, convenient, and easy. I got a chance to review the Baby Bullet; take a look and find out more about how the Baby Bullet works, and what the pros and cons are of this system.

In this next video you’ll see how the system works with creating a basic baby food – banana puree.

Next, I decided to try one of the recipes for older children – pancake batter:

Final thoughts on the Baby Bullet, including both pros & cons:


If you have any questions about the Baby Bullet, just use the “contact me” form at the top of the page & I’ll be happy to answer them for you!

Note: Please note that the giveaway has ended.

I get to give away one Baby Bullet System (which sells for $79.96)! This contest is open to US residents. Entries will be accepted until midnight CST on Wednesday, February 16. One lucky winner will win:


This giveaway has closed.

 

Note: I was provided with a Baby Bullet system for review, and one will be provided for the giveaway. All opinions included in this post are honest and remain my own.


You Might Also Like

  • Ginny February 14, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    I am following baby bullet on twitter

  • Jessica February 14, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    2/14 daily tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/37296077564542976

  • Andrea G. February 14, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/bamalynn/status/37372557006999552

    bamalynn75 at yahoo dot com

  • Kimberly February 15, 2011 at 9:03 am

    daily tweet 2/15 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/37525223620222977

  • Samantha February 15, 2011 at 9:58 am

    2/15 daily tweet #1 @silpadapixie

  • Abby Bryan February 15, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I posted on FB. Thanks again for having this contest! It’s really made me check your site out and get tons of thrifty/cool ideas! http://www.facebook.com/aweilbaker (Entry #1)

  • Abby Bryan February 15, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I posted on FB Entry #2

  • Abby Bryan February 15, 2011 at 11:06 am

    I tweeted for the win! Entry #1

  • Abby Bryan February 15, 2011 at 11:07 am

    I tweeted Entry #2! http://twitter.com/AbbyBryan

  • Kimberly February 15, 2011 at 11:33 am

    daily tweet 2/15 #2 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/37563781944967168

  • Jessica February 15, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    2/15 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/37575371670945792

  • Samantha February 15, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    2/15 daily tweet #2 @silpadapixie

  • Happi Shopr February 15, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    Liked and posted: laura g

  • Jessica February 15, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    2/15 daily tweet 2
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/37663050534223872

  • Crystal Gail February 15, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I commented on Baby Bullet FB!!

  • Crystal Gail February 15, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I shared on my FB wall.

  • Brandi February 15, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I just “Liked” baby bullet on fb and told them you sent me!! Hope I win!

  • Jill Myrick February 15, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    I am a fan of Baby Bullet via Facebook as Jill Myrick and have left a comment that you sent me.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick February 15, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I am following Baby Bullet via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick February 15, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  • Jill Myrick February 15, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com #2.

  • Jill Myrick February 15, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Jill Myrick February 15, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  • Claudette Harvey February 15, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    I Liked Baby Bullet on FB and said you sent me. I hope I win the contest. Also, great website. Keep up the good work.

  • Andrea G. February 15, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/bamalynn/status/37742042859708416

    bamalynn75 at yahoo dot com

  • Andrea G. February 16, 2011 at 12:07 am

    Tweeted. #2

    http://twitter.com/#!/bamalynn/status/37754967443898368

    bamalynn75 at yahoo dot com

  • maggi parks February 16, 2011 at 1:28 am

    I liked on Facebook, I’m really very interested in this….could save a ton of money.

  • Kimberly February 16, 2011 at 7:42 am

    daily tweet 2/16 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/37868239698526210

  • Abby Bryan February 16, 2011 at 8:26 am

    I shared on Facebook! Entry #1! http://www.facebook.com/aweilbaker

  • Abby Bryan February 16, 2011 at 8:27 am

    I shared on Facebook! Entry #2! http://www.facebook.com/aweilbaker

  • Abby Bryan February 16, 2011 at 8:34 am

    http://twitter.com/AbbyBryan Tweet Entry #1

  • Abby Bryan February 16, 2011 at 8:34 am

    http://twitter.com/AbbyBryan Tweet Entry #2

  • Stacey February 16, 2011 at 9:39 am

    this is a great giveaway for a VERY soon to be mom like me! Thanks for sharing your opinion, too- i was searching for some good reviews and I loved yours. I liked you on Facebook, as well as the mandatory entry. =)

  • Amanda February 16, 2011 at 10:06 am

    I liked baby bullet on Facebook (Amanda Hortin Cluff)

  • Joy February 16, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I liked Baby Bullet on FB and I am subscribing to your feed!!

  • Amanda February 16, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I “liked ” you on Facebook

  • Amanda February 16, 2011 at 10:21 am

    I follow you on twitter

  • Amanda February 16, 2011 at 10:24 am

    I follow the Baby Bullet on Twitter

  • Amanda February 16, 2011 at 10:26 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  • Amanda February 16, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I shared this giveaway on my Facebook wall (Amanda Hortin Cluff)

  • Kimberly February 16, 2011 at 10:46 am

    daily tweet 2/16 #2. Thank you!
    http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/37914700360450048

  • Jessica February 16, 2011 at 10:55 am

    2/16 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/37917954746089473

  • Suzanne Bice February 16, 2011 at 11:11 am

    I subscribe #2 entry

  • Suzanne Bice February 16, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I blogged about it on a private site ricksroomies@blogspot(dot)com #2 entry

  • Suzanne Bice February 16, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I blogged about it on a private site ricksroomies@blogspot(dot)com # 3 entry

  • Suzanne Bice February 16, 2011 at 11:13 am

    I shared the link on FB #2entry

  • 1 11 12 13 14